Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Godley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Godley

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Deatria Walker

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for your consistent above average customer service"

DARRELL SHELTON

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency"

Mark Smith

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very Professional."

Shelby Wright

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mya really does go above and beyond. I highly recommend this agency! It’s hard to find people in the insurance business who still care about customers and she really impressed me. Simply outstanding!"

Garfield Callens

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mya! Had provided an Outstanding Customer Experience to me! Thank you! Yes! I would Definitely Recommend this business to other people! Sincerely, Mr.Garfield Callens"

Diane Williford

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and courteous service great rates on insurance."

Dolly Bunn

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, helpful! What ever they can do to help you they will do their very Best! Job well done! Oliver and Dolly Bunn"

Matthew Williams

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome agents that go over and beyond."

Wanda Corey

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agents are nice to work with and the prices are not bad I can afford insurance on two cars and a house with one easy monthly payment."

Antwon White

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"From beginning to end Chris Godley and his staff were very professional and answered all my questions . I’ve worked with Mya on different occasions and she is always very pleasant to work with and went over and beyond to help me with my policies ."

Timothy Edwards

September 9, 2020

4  out of  5
"State farm really nice people they do all they can to help"

Shamayia Leatherwood

August 11, 2020

3  out of  5
"My dad trust him"

Geneva Jones

January 23, 2020

3  out of  5
"They were ok very expensive"

Jerron Blount

November 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great!!!"

Brittney McNeil

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I'm here to tell you this place has the best customer service they actually care about your saving and put everything in consideration the customer service especially Miranda(apologize if spell wrong) but she is wonderful they honest professional and so helpful I went from 423 with allstate to 180 with state farm two full coverage leasing vehicles Omg I love state farm!!!! No capping"

Antonia Boykin

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Answer phone quickly. Information accurate."

Dr. Glenn E. Johnson DCRC

September 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great"

Kristin Braswell

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team delivers excellent customer service."